A report can be shared with other users by using the share functionality. The option to share a report appears only after the report is saved. Only the saved reports under the “My Reports” section can be shared.
To share a report:
Open a saved report under My reports and click the Actions icon.
Select the Share Report option
Click Add Members
Select the required members and click SHARE
Once the report is shared successfully, a notification will be sent to your selected members.